2021-22 Campus Teachers of the Year

  • Crowley ISD Teachers of the Year group photo

    Congratulations to our 2022 Crowley ISD Campus Teachers of the Year. This group has gone above and beyond to help our students shine this school year. Continue to watch our social media throughout the next couple of weeks as we highlight all of our 2022 Campus Teachers of the Year. #CrowleyPrideUnified

Bess Race Elementary

Dallas Park Elementary

David L. Walker Elementary

Deer Creek Elementary

J.A. Hargrave Elementary

Jackie Carden Elementary

June W. Davis Elementary

Mary Harris Elementary

Meadowcreek Elementary

Oakmont Elementary

S.H. Crowley Elementary

Sidney H. Poynter Elementary

Sue Crouch Elementary

Sycamore Elementary

Crowley Middle School

H.F. Stevens Middle School

Richard J. Allie Middle School

Summer Creek Middle School

Crowley Collegiate Academy

Crowley High School

Crowley 9th Grade

North Crowley High School

North Crowley 9th Grade

Crowley Learning Center